der OnleiheVerbundHessen. The Quantum Spy

Seitenbereiche:

The Quantum Spy

The Quantum Spy

autor: Ignatius, David

año: 2017

idioma: Englisch

tamaño: 350 p.

disponible

muestra de texto
contenido:
Who will rule the world? A nail-biting technothriller from a bestselling master. A quantum computer is the digital equivalent of a nuclear bomb; whoever possesses one will be able to attain global dominance. The question is, who will get there first? A top-secret quantum research lab is compromised by a suspected Chinese informant. CIA officer Harris Chang leads the mole hunt, pursuing his target from the towering cityscape of Singapore to the mountains of Mexico and beyond. The investigation is obsessive, destructive, and uncertain... In order to win, Chang must question everything he knows. Grounded in a real-world technological arms race, The Quantum Spy presents a sophisticated game of cat and mouse cloaked in an exhilarating and visionary thriller. Perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, Stephen Coonts and David Baldacci.

título: The Quantum Spy

autor: Ignatius, David

editorial: Vearsa

ISBN: 9781788630580

categoría: Literatura & entretenimiento, Policiales & suspenso

formato: ePub

2 ejemplares
2 disponible
0 reserva

plazo del préstamo: 21 dias